Government of Ambazonia

Monday, February 19, 2018
Communications PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 13:17
The Ministry of Communications is comprised of eight Departments, five Units and five Agencies. These all work together to carry out the Ministry's 
mandate. Below is a diagram showing the ministry structure.




1. Information & Communication Technology (ICT)
2. E-Government
3. Human Resource Management (HRM)
4. Planning Research & Strategy (PRS)
5. Telecom & Postal Services (TPS)
6. Spectrum Management (SM) - (National Frequency Management Council (NFMC)
7. Finance & account (FA)
8. Procurement
9. Legal Unit



1. servicom unit
2. Internal audit
3. Press & Protocol
4. Legal
5. Access to Communication and Technology Unit (Actu)

1. Amba Galaxy Service (AGS)
2. National Communication Commission (NCC) - National Universal Service Provision Fund (NUSPF)
3. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA)
4. National Postal Service (NPS)
5. National Communication Satalite (NCOMSAT)


Famous Quotes

“I President Paul Biya of the Republic of Cameroun do hereby, in a bid to provide lasting peace to the Bakassi conflict, commit myself and my government to respect the territorial boundaries of my country as obtained at independence.”
- Annan-Bakassi Peace Accord

I can state here and now that the People of southern Cameroons (Ambazonians) would never have voted in favour of unification with French Cameroun if it had not been for the assurances given that the resulting union would take the form of a federation...
- John Ngu Foncha

International Law does not regard you (Ambazonians) as people of Cameroonian Nationality; this must be shocking to you.
- Fongum Gorji-Dinka
Read More Fongum Gorji-Dinka